You are currently viewing Santi Reveals Cover Art And Tracklist For Upcoming “Mandy & The Jungle” Album

Santi Reveals Cover Art And Tracklist For Upcoming “Mandy & The Jungle” Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Nigeria’s coolest kid, Santi, is set to release the highly-anticipated “Mandy and The Jungle” album. The artiste shared the cover art and tracklist on his Twitter page yesterday, 5th May 2019. This came a few weeks after announcing the release of his debut album.


Taking to Twitter, he shared a picture of the album art with the caption:


“soundtrack to my universe
my debut album Mandy & The Jungle
cover and tracklist
art by Ahmad Tarek, tireless nights but thank you for bringing out the world in my head.
love to everyone who helped put this universe together.
nothing was planned but it surely was written”



Santi features some guest artists on the album. They include Tay Iwar, Odunsi the Engine, amaarae and Bridge. Also on the list are US rapper DRAM, Kris Irie, Nonso Amadi, Goldlink, Tomi Agape, Kida Kudz, Higo and Seki.


Also, Santi included pre-released singles, “Freaky”, “Rapid Fire” and “Sparky” in the album.


Others that made the tracklist are:

  • “Diamond Hearts”
  • “Monte Claire”
  • “The Jungle”
  • “Morocco”
  • “Murvlana”
  • “Raw Dinner”
  • “Maria”
  • “Dime In The Winter”
  • “Turn Down Mami”
  • “Diamonds/Where You Been”
  • “Settle Down”


Monster Boy and Odunsi executively produced the album. However, the artists did not disclose the day of the album release.

Leave a Reply