Reactions As BBNaija’s Laycon Drops His Debut Album “Shall We Begin”

Reactions As BBNaija’s Laycon Drops His Debut Album “Shall We Begin”

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

BBNaija’s lockdown winner Laycon has released his much-anticipated debut album “Shall we begin”

“Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB and his bop tune “Wawgwan”. The album which is currently topping the Nigerian itunes album chart also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.

So far, the album has been greeted with a warm response as many confess the reality star cum musician surpassed expectations.


Take a look at what the Twitter crowd is saying



Also read:
-Reactions As Fans Gift BBNaija’s Laycon A Benz And Recording Studio 
-“I Am Laycon” Breaks Record As Showmax Most Viewed Show On Its First Day
-Laycon Brought Fire To The Remix Of DJ Neptune & Joeboy’s “Nobody”




Listen to “Shall we begin” below and let us know what you think




For your daily dose of tech, lifestyle, and trending content, make sure to follow Plat4om on Twitter @Plat4omLive, on Instagram @Plat4om, on LinkedIn at Plat4om, and on Facebook at Plat4om. You can also email us at and join our channel on Telegram at Plat4om. Finally, don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel HERE<

Sarah Oyedo

A reader, thinker, a dreamer and a believer. Fruity cocktails and asun are the way to my heart.

Leave a Reply