You are currently viewing Megan Thee Stallion Shares Tracklist Of Debut Album

Megan Thee Stallion Shares Tracklist Of Debut Album

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Uncategorized
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Megan Thee Stallion has shared the tracklist for her debut album “Good News”. The tracklist includes “Savage Remix” (featuring Beyoncé), “Girls in the Hood,” and “Don’t Stop” (featuring Young Thug), as well as new songs that feature SZA, Lil Durk, City Girls, Popcaan, and others.Megan Thee Stallion Shares Tracklist Of Debut Album

“Good News” follows March’s “Suga” and 2019’s “Fever.” It also comes on the heels of her hit singles this year, which include “Girls in the Hood” and her Hot 100 chart-topper, “WAP” with Cardi B and the Beyonce’s blessed “Savage” remix.

The rapper is set to perform on the 22nd of November at the American Music Awards.

Check out the tracklist below


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion)

Also read:
– Megan Thee Stallion Announces “Good News”, Her Debut Album
– Rapper Lil Wayne Faces 10 Years Jail Term For Possession Of Firearm
– Micheal B Jordan Named PEOPLE’s Sexiest Man Alive

Megan Thee Stallion has been remarkably busy this fall. In October alone, she dropped “Don’t Stop,” and delivered a performance on SNL(Saturday Night Live). She launched a scholarship fund for women of color, wrote a New York Times article headlined “Why I Speak Up for Black Women,” and was named Hip Hop Artist of the Year at the BET Hip Hop Awards 2020.


Also, her collaboration with Fashion Nova will be launched tomorrow 19th November. According to her, the collection will feature all types of clothes and designs that will cater to tall girls, thick girls etc.



For your daily dose of tech, lifestyle, and trending content, make sure to follow Plat4om on Twitter @Plat4omLive, on Instagram @Plat4om, on LinkedIn at Plat4om, and on Facebook at Plat4om. You can also email us at and join our channel on Telegram at Plat4om. Finally, don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel HERE.

Leave a Reply